Induction Level Training Programme [P-20-2020-21] for Civil Judge (Junior Division) from <u>11.01.2021 to 06.02.2021</u>

Sl. No.	Name of the Officers	Places of Posting
1	Smt. Mallika Biswas	Civil Judge (Junior Division) on probation, Paschim Bardhaman
2	Ms. Roshan Alam	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
3	Mr. Kaustabh Bandyapadhyay	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
4	Ms. Sneha Basu-II	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
5	Ms. Kamalica Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5th Court, Sadar, Howrah
6	Ms. Payel Bag	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Sadar, Howrah
7	Mr. Shreyas Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Serampore, Hooghly
8	Ms. Aishwarya Deb	Civil Judge (Junior Division) 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
9	Mr. Anupam Sircar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
10	Ms. Bitasta Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4th Court, Sadar, Howrah
11	Ms. Sanchari Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division) 1st Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas
12	Ms. Moumita Mallick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas
13	Ms. Mondrila Mukherji	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar, Purulia
14	Ms. Panchali Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
15	Mr. Jayanta Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
16	Ms. Gopa Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24- Parganas
17	Ms. Syed Kishwar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas
18	Ms. Mahezabeen Afrin Parween	Civil Judge (Junior Division) Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
19	Ms. Lipika Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
20	Ms. Deepima Yonzone	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
21	Ms. Pratika Rai	Civil Judge (Junior Division) on probation, Kalimpong
22	Mr. Esharul Haque	Civil Judge (Junior Division) on probation, Uttar Dinajpur
23	Ms. Sagarika Khatun	Civil Judge (Junior Division) on probation, North 24 Pgs.
24	Mr. Ahin Kumar Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division) on probation, Coochbehar
25	Mr. Prabir Kundu	Civil Judge (Junior Division) on probation, Jalpaiguri